Fathers’ Rights

A Chicago Blog

Affiliate Marketing, Quick and Easy Money?

Posted by madcap on December 30, 2008

I see it all the time on the web. People claiming that there is lots of quick and easy money to be made on the web. “All you have to do is….” Well I don’t think any money is quick and easy, but I do agree that there is money to be made on the web.

I just started my first affiliate marketing website. After three and a half years of blogging and building web pages, I now get to try my SEO skills out and see if I can create a successful online store. So far it’s been a lot of work, especially if you count the three and a half years of blogging.

If you are looking for a laptop or computer accessories, check out my new site laptopcomputerssite.com. I spent the last week putting it together and think I have enough to open the doors.

We’ll see how it goes. According to some, I should have money just pouring in soon. I won’t quit my day job just yet!

Leave a Reply

 
