Fathers’ Rights

A Chicago Blog

Five Reasons to Believe that God Exists- St. Thomas Aquinas

Posted by madcap on September 13, 2008

Cross Posted on my new blog www.thoughtsongod.com

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Five Reasons to Believe that God Exis…“, posted with vodpod

5 Reasons God Exists

2 Responses to “Five Reasons to Believe that God Exists- St. Thomas Aquinas”

  1. David said

    I find the first three and the fifth argument very persuasive but the fourth argument I have to I just don’t understand. It might be due to the outmoded analogy of fire being the cause of what is hot that perhaps throws me.

  2. Melanie Stefine said

    In the Spring of 2006 God sent a message. The message is about the meaning of First is Last and Last is First. The message is this:
    In the morning I go to Heaven. In the afternoon I live my life. In the evening I die, death.

    What does this mean? It means that Birth is Last and Last is Birth. God also gives an example so that you can understand this better. Example: Mike Douglas died on his birthday. (Note: MikeDouglas and Michael Douglas are two different people.)

Leave a Reply

 
